Not logged in
Home Products News About Students
Contact Us

Student order line: 0845 0556364
Student order enquiry: 0845 0556428
T: (0114) 251 3511
F: (0114) 251 3399
E: sales@labeeby.co.uk
Distributor Enquiries
General Enquiries

Unit 8 & 9
Holbrook Industrial Park
New Street
Halfway
Sheffield
S20 3GH
UK

View Larger Map





Amy Housley
Marketing Manager
amy@labeeby.co.uk

Dave Cottrell
Managing Director
dave@labeeby.co.uk

Dave Milne
Warehouse Officer

Dave Tyler
Project Manager
davidt@labeeby.co.uk


Hazel Radley
La Beeby admin officer
hazel@labeeby.co.uk

Joe Collinson
Warehouse Officer

Jo Miller
Corporate Trends Team Leader
jo@corporatetrends.co.uk

June Wright
Finance Officer
june@corporatetrends.co.uk

Kay Hanwell
Returns Officer and La Beeby Admin
kay@corporatetrends.co.uk


Mel Thorpe
Finance Officer
Email Mel Thorpe

Richard John
Business Development Director
richard@corporatetrends.co.uk

Tonia Wilson
La Beeby Admin Manager
tonia@labeeby.co.uk

Val Foster
La Beeby Admin Officer
val@labeeby.co.uk

Wayne Jones
Warehouse Officer

Brenda Dillon
Finance Manager

Home | Products | Promotions | News | Core Values | Contact Us | Sizes | Terms and Conditions Copyright 2008 Labeeby International